Skip to content

1 sentence mission statement revised

August 13, 2011

I finally got around to revising my 1-sentence mission statement for the Learning and the Brain Cohort I’m a part of. I really appreciate all the tremendous feedback I got from my previous post.

I found a much better image, and following TRFletcher’s great suggestion, tried to make it illustrate some deeper science. I also tried to cut down of wordiness.

Let me know what you think.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2011 2:48 pm

    As usual, I find that someone online has eloquently verbalized the mush that swims around in my brain. I’d love to shamelessly steal this, if that’s okay with you.

  2. August 14, 2011 2:52 pm

    Feel free. You’re welcome to use anything you find on this site.

  3. jsb16 permalink
    August 15, 2011 9:05 pm

    I love it.

Leave a Reply

